Contact hlsc

Reach out to any of our amazing Hampton Life Saving Club volunteers. Just choose a topic or office below. 

​Click here to make a donation.

Club Operations

Media Enquiries   secretary@hlsc.org.au

​Membership   membership@hlsc.org.au

Lifesaving and Patrols   lifesaving@hlsc.org.au

Training   training@hlsc.org.au

​Member Services   memberservices@hlsc.org.au

Hall Hire   hallhire@hlsc.org.au

Finance   finance@hlsc.org.au

Secretary   secretary@hlsc.org.au

President   president@hlsc.org.au

Nippers and Sport

Nippers   nippers@hlsc.org.au

Starfish Nippers   starfish@hlsc.org.au

Member Fitness/General Sport   sport@hlsc.org.au

Junior Sport (U8-U14)   juniors@hlsc.org.au

Senior Sport (U15-U30)   seniors@hlsc.org.au

Masters Sport (30+)   masters@hlsc.org.au

IRB Racing   irbracing@hlsc.org.au

Member Protection and Information Officer

Craig James   mpio@hlsc.org.au

Club Chaplain/Wellbeing Support

Colin McInnes-Smith is available 24/7 to listen and provide support for whatever is happening in any part of your life—not just lifesaving. Reach out to Colin on 0411 871 999. (Note that this is Colin's personal line. Please email the volunteers above for any club enquiries.)

Club Phone
03 9007 7842 (Answered only during patrol hours and when patrollers are inside the building. Please use the emails above for general club enquiries.)