top of page

Contact hlsc

Reach out to any of our amazing Hampton Life Saving Club volunteers. Just choose a topic or office below. 

​Click here to make a donation.

Club Operations

Media Enquiries   secretary@hlsc.org.au

​Membership   membership@hlsc.org.au

Lifesaving and Patrols   lifesaving@hlsc.org.au

Training   training@hlsc.org.au

​Member Services   memberservices@hlsc.org.au

Lost Fob   memberservices@hlsc.org.au
Hall Hire   hallhire@hlsc.org.au

Finance   finance@hlsc.org.au

Secretary   secretary@hlsc.org.au

President   president@hlsc.org.au

Nippers and Sport

Nippers   nippers@hlsc.org.au

Starfish Nippers   starfish@hlsc.org.au

Member Fitness/General Sport   sport@hlsc.org.au

Junior Sport (U8-U14)   juniors@hlsc.org.au

Senior Sport (U15-U30)   seniors@hlsc.org.au

Masters Sport (30+)   masters@hlsc.org.au

IRB Racing   irbracing@hlsc.org.au

Reserve a Beach Wheelchair

Via Bayside Council's online form

Member Protection and Information Officer

Craig James   mpio@hlsc.org.au

Club Phone

The club does not have a phone line, as we are outdoors patrolling when the club is open. Please email one of the members listed under Club Operations above.
 

bottom of page